Sunday School Classes
We have a variety of adult Sunday School classes where you can grow your faith and your relationship with God. Most of our classes are now meeting virtually and you are welcome to join us online! Interested in a class? Just contact the person listed for each class. 
 Do you have further questions about a class? Contact Sherri Smith at sherrismith@helenaumc.org 
-

Pathfinders

Ages 30+
Room 124/125
Contact Russell Biciste at rbiciste74@yahoo.com.
-153
Ages 30-40
Room 151
Contact Michelle Hall at mhall@shelbyed.org or Jason Simmons uwevol.jason25@gmail.com
-

Foundations

Ages 45+
Room 134
Contact Sherry Sellers at scansellers@juno.com.
-

Seekers

Ages 45+
Room 111
Contact Jay Reeves at braves01@att.net.
-

Faithlink

Ages 50+
Room 127
Contact Paula Crosby at paula-crosby@att.net.
-

Followers

Ages 50+
Room 120
Contact Cheryl Bell at libgdss@bellsouth.net.
-

Wesley Fellowship

Ages 55+
Room M1 - Rehearsal Hall
Contact Norman Patty at np9928@bellsouth.net.
-

Virginia Tucker

Ages 65+
Room 151
Contact Gene Maier at cmaier4369@bellsouth.net.
-

Singleminded

Singles - Ages 40+
Room 113
Contact Donna Long at d2long@att.net.
-

Sisters In Christ

Women of all ages.
Room 126
Contact Nancy Graben at ngraben0215@gmail.com.
-

Young Adult class

Young adults ages 21-30's. 
Room 200
Contact Allison & Roger Schonemann at allisonkearley@yahoo.com

We have Sunday School classes for our children and youth during this hour as
 well.